Metal Storm logo
Gaupa - Feberdröm

7.6 | 18 votes |
Release date: 3 April 2020
Style: Psychedelic rock, Doom metal


6 have it

01. Vakuum
02. Where Emperor's Grow
03. Hjulet
04. Grycksbo Gånglåt
05. Mjölksyra
06. Alfahonan (Shooting Blanks)
07. Totemdjur
08. Klarvaken

Additional info
Recorded in 2019 by Erik Berglund, Gaupa and Anders Brandström in Falun and Borlänge, Sweden.
Mixed by Erik Berglund.
Produced by Gaupa and Erik Berglund.
Vinyl master by Tony Reed.
Cover artwork and layout by Ekaterina Kretiv.
Digitally released by Valley Music.

What would it sound like if Björk fronted a psychedelic rock band?

RaduP's picks | More picks ››
Thumbs up: nikarg, Mr. Doctor
Bandcamp music player

Found in 7 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 568 | This month: 16