Metal Storm logo
Intervals - Circadian

7.7 | 24 votes |
Release date: 13 November 2020
Style: Progressive metal


11 have it
4 want it

01. 5-HTP
02. Vantablack
03. Luna(r)tic
04. Lock & Key [feat. Joshua De La Victoria]
05. Signal Hill
06. String Theory [feat. Marco Sfogli]
07. D.O.S.E. [feat. Saxl Rose]
08. Earthing

Additional info
Co-produced by Aaron Marshall and Sam Guaiana.
Sound design by Milen Petzelt-Sorace, additional sound design by Sergei Kofman.
Drums engineering by Dean Hadjichristou.
Engineered and mixed by Sam Guaiana.
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic.
Art concept and painting by Colin Frangicetto.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 899 | This month: 5