Metal Storm logo
Seventh Dimension - Black Sky

7.3 | 20 votes |
Release date: 18 June 2021
Style: Progressive metal


2 have it

01. Premonition
02. Bad Blood
03. Kill The Fire
04. Resurgence
05. Falling
06. Black Sky: Assembly
07. Black Sky: Into The Void
08. As The Voices Fade
09. Incubus

Nico Lauritsen - vocals
Erik Bauer - keyboards
Luca Delle Fave - guitars, vocals
Marcus Thorén - drums
Rikard Wallström - bass

Additional info
Produced by Luca Delle Fave and Anthony Berlin.
Guitars and backing vocals recorded in Tokyo, Japan.
Additional instruments recorded in Stockholm, Sweden.
Additional percussion and vocals recorded at Milk Studios, Norrköping.
Engineered by Seventh Dimension and Anthony Berlin.
Mixed and mastered by Anthony Berlin at Anthony Berlin Studios.

Staff review by
Dream Taster
It is 2021, and hearing so many iconic progressive metal influences on one record feels refreshing. Black Sky is the fourth album from the Stockholm-based classic prog metal outfit known as Seventh Dimension (no relation to Seventh Wonder).

published 27.06.2021 | Comments (6)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 464 | This month: 9