Metal Storm logo
Prestige - Reveal The Ravage

7.4 | 25 votes |
Release date: 13 August 2021
Style: Thrash metal


8 have it

01. Innocent
02. Burn My Eyes
03. Blessed Be
04. Pick Your Poison
05. Exit
06. You Weep
07. In Remains
08. Ready?
09. Self Destruct
10. Prime Time

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Samu Oittinen.
Cover artwork created by Jan Yrlund.

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
28.08.2021 - 12:15
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Maybe now this band will get more success and fans as ion old days thanks to net. But I am not impressed, just an album to me, I was hoping something more will come out here.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 741 | This month: 4