Metal Storm logo
Power From Hell - Shadows Devouring Light

Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Black metal, Thrash metal


1 wants it

01. Forsaken By The Father (Intro)
02. Silence
03. The Serpent's Earthly Throne
04. Shadows Devouring Light
05. Primordial Impurity
06. Mother Of Abominations
07. Wings Of Perdition
08. Eve's Holy Vulva
09. Adversary Of Creation
10. Summoning the Abjection

Additional info
Released via Debemur Morti
Recorded at Gringhouse Studios in Rio De Janeiro in December 2021.
Mixed and mastered by Kleber Oliveira at Dark Paradise Recordings in Sao Paulo.
Artwork by Rodrigo Salvatierra.

Hits total: 563 | This month: 160