Metal Storm logo
Décembre Noir - Pale Serenades

Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Death doom metal


10 want it

01. A Swan Lake Full Of Tears [feat. Mick Moss]
02. Barricades [feat. Aaron Stainthorpe]
03. Small.Town.Depression [feat. Michelle Darkness]
04. The Forsaken Earth [feat. Matthew K. Heafy]

Hits total: 685 | This month: 212