Metal Storm logo
Autumn's Grief - Dead By The Dawn

Release date: 9 December 2022
Style: Symphonic metal, Suomi metal


1 wants it

01. The Tide
02. The Sea Of Apathy
03. Under The Belt Of Orion
04. Hanging In Midair
05. The Clearing
06. The Dragonfly
07. In The Presence Of The Sun
08. There Was A Light
09. They Talk To Me
10. Dead By The Dawn

Additional info
Album cover painting by Kris Olson Art.
Edited by Mikko Virtanen.

Hits total: 204 | This month: 114