Metal Storm logo
Fäust - Death From Beyond

Release date: 18 November 2022
Style: Melodic black metal, Melodic death metal


1 has it

01. When Death Spawn Fire
02. And All Its Evil
03. Throne Of The Damned
04. To Death And Beyond
05. Unhallowed Souls
06. Ashes
07. Night Eternal
08. Hellstorm

Additional info
Released via Black Lion Records
Mixed and mastered in Hellpass Studio (Brazil) by Marcos Cerutti.
Artwork by Simon Bossert

Hits total: 126 | This month: 87