Metal Storm logo
Gonemage - Handheld Demise

Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Experimental black metal

01. Disdainful Stroke
02. Father Time's Grandfather Clock
03. Weaponless Scream, Laughter Unseen
04. Stairwell Of Gore And The Faceless Apparition
05. The Suffering And Endurance
06. Slowly I Watch The Shockwave
07. The Smelting Madman
08. Stranded In The Menace Of Water
09. The Equation To Levitation And The Chase Of The Blood Feast
10. Hallways Endlessly Resetting, Corpse Slide Wetting
11. Dahan-Dahang Nagpapababa
12. Chase Of The Daemon Glow
13. From Walls To Woods

Hits total: 138 | This month: 92