Metal Storm logo
Tyrant (USA-MI) - The Lowest Level

Release date: 30 September 2022
Style: Thrash metal

01. Worldstone
02. Pray For The Night
03. The Sun, The Moon And The Truth
04. Sins Of The Many
05. The Persuader
06. I, Master
07. Kingslayer
08. Of Ash
09. Call Of The Void

Additional info
Released via Exmortis Records
Mixed and Mastered by Alex Parra of Second Sight Sound

Hits total: 176 | This month: 169