Metal Storm logo
Wyrmwoods - No Sun Nor Moon

Release date: 4 November 2022
Style: Atmospheric black metal, Avantgarde metal

01. Where Was A Worm Before
02. Year Of Dearth
03. Raged With Curses And Sparkles Of Fury
04. Mother Of Maladies
05. Woe And Wailing
06. Oberon's Forests
07. Over the Disorganized Immortal
08. Deeper Labyrinths Of The Mind
09. Shadows Of Our Past And Future

Additional info
Released via Inverse Records.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 70 | This month: 70