Metal Storm logo
Spell - Tragic Magic

Release date: 28 October 2022
Style: Hard rock, Heavy metal


2 want it

01. Fatal Breath
02. Ultraviolet
03. Hades Embrace
04. Fever Dream
05. Sarcophagus
06. Cruel Optimism
07. A Ruined Garden
08. Souls In Chains
09. Watcher Of The Seas
10. The Watching

Additional info
Released via Bad Omen Records
Recorded between November 2021 and March 2022 at Little Red Sounds, New Westminster BC
Produced by Felix Fung
Mastered by Greg Mindorff at Suite Sound Labs
Cover art: Frenzy of Exultations by Władysław Podkowiński, 1863
Layout by Annick Giroux
Photography by David P. Ball
Logo by Sean Coggins

Hits total: 70 | This month: 70