Metal Storm logo
Oferwintran - It Often Befalls Those

Release date: 14 October 2022
Style: Black metal

01. The Earldom Of The North
02. By Sea And By Land
03. Prince Kelyddon
04. The Uplands Of Awrystli
05. So He Set Forth
06. His Chief Palace
07. It Often Befalls Those

Additional info
Released via Death Prayer Records

Hits total: 38 | This month: 38