Metal Storm logo
Strychnos - A Mother's Curse

Release date: 4 November 2022
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 wants it

01. Traumer
02. Blessed Be The Bastard Reign
03. A Mother's Curse
04. Horror Sacred Torture Divine
05. Regiments Of The Betrayed
06. Manus Nigra
07. Blind Eye Epiphany
08. The Doppelganger Stare

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Ballade Studios.
Drums recorded at Starstruck Studios.

Hits total: 41 | This month: 41