Metal Storm logo
Dødsengel - Bab Al On

Release date: 16 December 2022
Style: Black metal


3 want it

01. Ad Babalonis Amorem Do Dedico Omnia Nihilo
02. In The Beginning
03. Annihilation Mantra
04. Waters Of Unravelling
05. Bursting As Boils On The Backs Of Slaves
06. The Lamb Speaks
07. Agnus Dei
08. Hour Of Contempt
09. In The Heart Of The World
10. Dies Irae
11. Abomination Gate

Additional info
Released via Debemur Morti Productions
Cover artwork by Mitchell Nolte

Hits total: 317 | This month: 29