Metal Storm logo
Godkiller - We Are The Black Knights [Compilation]

Release date: 9 December 2022

01. March Of The Mediaeval War
02. Waiting For Lilith
03. Celebrate His Glory
04. Those From The Race Of Cain
05. Feasting The Coming Victory
06. Path To The Unholy Frozen Empire
07. Bren Det Hvite Riket

Additional info
Released via Debemur Morti Productions

Hits total: 182 | This month: 91