Metal Storm logo
Opus Arise - The Network

Release date: 2 December 2022
Style: Symphonic metal

01. Inner Skepticism
02. Electric Jungle
03. Antimatter
04. Digital Soundscape
05. Reminiscence
06. Change
07. Timeshift
08. The Unanswered Question

Additional info
Mixing by Ryan Shepard at Little Red Sounds Studio
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum
Artwork by Daniel Reyes
Music Videos by Jade Weekes
Compositions by Matthew Logan

Hits total: 102 | This month: 102