Metal Storm logo
Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music

Release date: 15 February 1997
Style: Hard rock


1 has it

01. Introverted
02. My Worst Enemy
03. No Solution
04. Trick Or Treat
05. Metamorphosis
06. Revolution Of Illusion
07. It's Alright
08. Liquid Brain
09. Invisible Retreat
10. Communication Breakdown
11. Lowside Ghetto
12. Bloody Hierarchy
13. Dreams Of Black
14. Young Man

Additional info
Produced by Jim Voxx & Nina C. Alice
Recorded & Mixed by Jim Voxx at Monongo Studio Berlin

The Album was only for 3 month in Germany on the market.
3000 copies were printed and sold out.
It was the first release after the debut album (Skew Siskin selftitled, Gian Rec.) in 1992.
When Giant went out of business in 1993 the band was kept in limbo by the Us distributor
until 1997 with no permission to talk to any other rec.-company.

Hits total: 1390 | This month: 4