Metal Storm logo
Bathory / Oz - Scandinavian Metal Attack Vol. II [VA]

Release date: May 1985
Style: First wave of black metal, Heavy metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. Oz - Third Warning
02. Biscaya - Howl In The Sky
03. Bathory - Hades
04. Mentzer - Voodo
05. Highscore - Knock The Boss
06. Trash - Bombay-Mail
07. Biscaya - Rockin' Vehicles
08. Oz - Turn The Cross Upside Down
09. Trash - Drop And Die
10. Bathory - War
11. Highscore - Power Of Drinks
12. Mentzer - Russian Roulette

Additional info
The follow-up album in a series of two produced to promote young Scandinavian metal acts in the early 80's. With the exception for a Swedish all-girl band, the acts featured on Vol.II are represented by tracks from albums rather than recordings made exclusively for this compilation,
as was the case with a couple of acts on Vol. I. Representing BATHORY are the tracks "Hades" and "War" taken from the selftitled debut album.

Produced by Boss

Hits total: 2907 | This month: 4