Metal Storm logo
American Head Charge - The War Of Art

7.3 | 39 votes |
Release date: 2001
Style: Industrial metal, Nu metal


57 have it
1 wants it

01. A Violent Reaction
02. Pushing The Envelope
03. Song For The Suspect
04. Never Get Caught
05. Self
06. Just So You Know
07. Seamless
08. Effigy 23
09. Americunt Evolving Into Useless Psychic Garbage
10. Shutdown
11. We Believe
12. Breathe In Bleed Out
13. Fall
14. Reach And Touch
15. All Wrapped Up
16. Nothing Gets Nothing

Staff review by
First a band called Ministry amazed me, then a band called Static-X blew my mind, I mean how Industrial Metal could have amazed me? I don't know but at least those bands are good, I thought Industrial Metal couldn't get any better than those two bands...Well I was Wrong, I was so wrong as when David Blaine pulled his heart out in national T.V. Because suddenly I found about a band that apparently have one good album, so I decided to give them a try, after all American Recordings released and Slayer album right? Well my friends I was surprised when I heard this band, not as good as Ministry but by far better than Static-X, this band my Friends is called American Head Charge.

published 10.01.2005 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 48 users
13.10.2012 - 02:40
Rating: 8

My ratings track by track;


Hits total: 4108 | This month: 7