Metal Storm logo
Celldweller - Groupees Unreleased [EP]

7 | 1 vote |
Release date: 4 May 2011
Style: Industrial metal, Electronic rock

01. So Long Sentiment [Metal Revision by Paul Udarov]
02. Eon [Drop RMX]
03. Senorita Bonita
04. Louder Than Words [DNA Remix]
05. Shapeshifter [Klayton Revision]
06. Atmospheric Light [Unreleased Beta Cessions demo][Reached Goal bonus]
07. The Lucky One [Voicians Remix][Reached Goal bonus]

Additional info
On May 2, 2011 Klayton announced a 72 Hour Exclusive 4EP Bundle Sale on Groupees with 20% of the benefits going to Red Cross for Tornado Relief. The bundle included the Unreleased EP, which contained previously unreleased tracks and remixes, including a song from the yet unreleased Soundtrack for the Voices in My Head Vol. 2 Chapter 02 and a previously unreleased Beta Cessions demo. If the goal of $10,000 reached within the duration of the promotion, two more tracks would be unlocked for every donor. This goal was later decreased to $6,000 and was reached. The top donor was rewarded with a bonus unreleased track which is exclusively his/her until its official release. The EP was only available for 72 hours, from May 4 to May 7, therefore it is no longer available.

Hits total: 1680 | This month: 5