Metal Storm logo
Celldweller - Symbiont_The Remixes [EP]

Release date: 1 January 2007
Style: Industrial metal, Electronic rock

01. Symbiont [Battery Submix by Machine Corpse]
02. Symbiont [Bloodsucking Need Mix by Nonplus]
03. Symbiont [Rusted Halo Remix by Halo In Reverse]
04. Symbiont [End Title Remix by lvl]
05. Symbiont [Dossonance Remix by Xerxes Non]
06. Symbiont [Parasitic Influx Remix by A.I.]
07. Symbiont [Third World Remix by Nuclear Noise]
08. Symbiont [Continuous Sysex Remix by Interface]

Additional info
This remix compilation features the winners of an online remix competition held by Klayton of Celldweller. Original remixes were posted on in 2001.

Hits total: 1593 | This month: 3