Metal Storm logo
Project Pain - I Have Sinned

7.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: 23 June 2012
Style: Thrash metal


4 have it
2 want it

01. False Prophet
02. Retribution
03. W.O.D.
04. I Have Sinned
05. Thrashopolis
06. Canister
07. Embrace Death
08. Hatred
09. House Of Pain
10. Silent But Deadly

Staff review by
I Have Sinned marks the debut of Netherlands' thrashers Project Pain. Before you jump to the conclusion this is another group of twentysomethings who grew up on classics and formed their own band when coming of age, perish the thought. The band is a bunch of Marcel-aged (Marcel remembers occasionally bumping into Guido at a few heavy metal vomit parties before most of you reading this hit grade school) thrashers playing thrash the old school way.

published 14.11.2012 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2462 | This month: 2