Metal Storm logo
Monolithian - Ed Wood / Monolithian [Split]

Release date: 2 April 2013
Style: Blackened sludge metal

Ed Wood
01. Talking To The Void
02. When Good Times Go Bad
03. Disconnection Notice
04. Little Mirrors

05. Sea Of Trees

Additional info
Co-released by Atomsmasher, Don't Shoot The Messenger, Made In A Meth Lab and Maximize Records.

Hits total: 510 | This month: 5