Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Rasmus G. Sejersen - drums
2014-  Ketil G. Sejersen - synths
2014-  Rasmus Furbo - bass
2022-  Victor Kaas - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2014-2022  Christian Bonnesen - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2021  Matt McGachy - vocals

Latest reviews

There’s heavy guitar tones, there’s crushing guitar tones, and then there’s LLNN guitar tones.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries