Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

The Iron Maidens


2001-  Nikki McBURRain - drums
2002-  Steph Harris - bass
2008-  Bruce Chickinson - vocals
2008-  Adriana Smith - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2002  Melanie Sisneros - bass
2001-2004  Jenny Warren - vocals
2001-2005  Josephine Soegijanty - guitars
2001-2010  Sara "MiniMurray" Marsh - guitars
2004-2008  Bruce Lee Chickinson - vocals
2005-2006  Adrienne Smith - guitars
2006-2008  Adrienne Smith - guitars
2010-2013  Mega Murray - guitars
View timeline ››
2008  Paul Di'Anno - vocals
2005  Michael Kenney - keyboards
2007  Phil Campbell - guitars

Latest reviews

WTF?? Bruce Lee Chickinson???

If you made it this far on the web and you ended reading a review on a Metal website, you might probably know a couple of Metal bands right? Even if you're here because the site is bookmarked by your little brother,...
Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics