Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



NA-  Dave "Guppy" Simmonds - bass
2009-  Rich Parker - drums
2009-  Leigh Jones - guitars
2009-  Geoff Holmes - guitars
2016-  Martyn Grant - vocals
View timeline ››
2009-2022  Paul Garbett - guitars
2009-NA  Mike Cieplik - bass
2011-NA  Kane Nelson - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Attention, Bolt Thrower fans! Warcrab is here to present a death/doom/sludge style that's meant to pummel any and all head-bangers to mush!
Review by F3ynman ››

Bandcamp player