Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Our Hollow, Our Home


2013-  Connor Hallisey - vocals
2013-  Tobias "Toby" Young - vocals, guitars, synthesizers, programming
2013-2014  Josh White - bass
› 2014-  -//- guitars
View timeline ››
NA-2021  Nick Taliadoros - drums
2014-2021  Bobby Brooks - bass
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player