Metal Storm logo
Planet Alliance

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Magnus Karlsson - keyboards, guitars
2005-  Mike Andersson - vocals, keyboards
2005-  Bob Daisley - bass
2005-  Janne Stark - guitars
2005-  Per Anders Johansson - drums
2005-  Jaime Salazar - drums
2005-  Magnus Rosén - bass
2005-  Carl Johan Grimmark - guitars
View timeline ››
2005-NA  Mattias "IA" Eklundh - guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.