Metal Storm logo
Freak Neil Inc.

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Rob Van Der Loo - chapman stick, bass, drum programming, fretless bass
2005  Steve DiGiorgio - bass solo
2005  James Franklin Murphy - guitar solo
2005  Arjen Anthony Lucassen - vocals
2005  Sean Malone - bass solo
2005  Irene Jansen - vocals
2005  Christophe "Chris" Godin - guitars
2005  Roel Van Helden - drums
2005  Joost Van Den Broek - keyboard solo


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.