Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Final Depravity


2007-  Dennis Baron - guitars, vocals
2012-  Jerome Reil - drums
2013-  Oliver Hey - guitars
2014-  Matthias Vatter - bass
View timeline ››
2007-2011  Tobias Rath - bass, vocals
2011-2014  Alex Voss - bass
View timeline ››
2010  Tom Angelripper - vocals

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.