Metal Storm logo
The Black Mages

25 fans
Country: Japan
Links: Official site

Formed in: 2003
Disbanded in: 2010

2003-2010 Progressive metal


2003-2010  Tsuyoshi Sekito - guitars
2003-2010  Kenichiro Fukui - keyboards
2003-2010  Nobuo Uematsu - organ
2003-2010  Keiji Kawamori - bass
2004-2010  Michio Okamiya - guitars
2004-2010  Arata Hanyuda - drums
2004  Mr. Goo - vocals
2004  Kazco Hamano - vocals

Latest reviews

Unleashing all my spells and summons upon the keyboardist

Round 2 for the Black Mages, band composed by Nobuo Uematsu and friends (for those who don't now, Mr. Uematsu is the composer behind popular video games series Final Fantasy). Once again...   Review by Undercraft ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics