Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Johan Haglund - guitars
2005-  Alexander Högbom - vocals
2005-  Tommy Haglund - bass
2012-  Mikael Hanni - guitars
View timeline ››
2005-2007  Fredrik Adolfsson - guitars
2005-2007  Tobias Östlund - drums
View timeline ››
2013  Emperor Magus Caligula - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.