Metal Storm logo
Sum Of R

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-2019  Reto Mäder - bass, drums, synths, effects
› 2019-  -//- bass, synths, effects
2019-  Jukka Rämänen - drums
2021-  Marko Neuman - vocals
View timeline ››
2008-2011  Roger Ziegler - harmonium, effects
2008-2011  Christoph Hess - turntables
2012-2013  Julia Valentina Wolf - guitars
2017-2019  Fabio Costa - drums, percussion, effects
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The sum of R is one that mathematicians are too scared to calculate.   Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.