Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Germany
Label: Apostasy Records

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2000

2000-Death metal


2000-  Hartmut Stoof - drums
2000-  Marcel Schiborr - guitars
2000-  Volker Binias - vocals
2005-  Daniel Woyke - bass
View timeline ››
2000-2006  Torsten Horstmann - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

What happens to most Death Metal bands is that they release a good album and ends up breaking-up for good or even worse, they end up releasing bad albums; here's a band that seriously needs to avoid this fact, they released this great piece back...
Review by Herzebeth ››