Metal Storm logo


2003-  Jonathan Thery - guitars, vocals
2003-2008  Frederic Patte-Brasseur - guitars
› 2010-  -//-
2008-  Asmael Lebouc - bass, backing vocals
2009-  Charles Ward - bass
2016-  Raev - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2008  Yskithyrwynn - drums
2003-2010  Vincent Toxine - bass
2008-2016  A.D. K'shon - drums
2009-2010  Laurent Chaulet - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

While discussing the state of the environment, comedian George Carlin said: “The planet isn’t going anywhere. WE ARE. We’re going away. Pack your shit, folks”. With Decrepit, Funeralium isn’t just portraying humanity’s misery caused by its own hand. They also relish at the mere thought of a world devoid of people. Anger and bitterness has created a type of hope driven by visions of a barren Earth.   Review by X-Ray Rod ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics