Metal Storm logo
Corporation 187

9 fans
Country: Sweden
Label: Anticulture Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1995
Hiatus: 2008

1995-Melodic death metal
1995-Thrash metal


1995-  Robert Eng - drums
1995-  Magnus Pettersson - guitars
1995-  Olof Knutsson - guitars
2002-  Viktor Klint - bass
View timeline ››
1995-2000  Johan Ekström - bass
1995-2000  Pelle Severin - vocals
2000-2008  Filip Carlsson - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

"Newcomers Of Sin" is the new album of the Swedish combo Corporation 187. We didn't have a lot of news from this band since six years already and a lot of people even believed that they were disbanded. It was a mistake, Corporation 187...
Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics