Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Sick Of It All


1986-  Lou Koller - vocals
1986-  Pete Koller - guitar, backup vocals
1986-  Armand Majidi - drums
1993-  Craig Setari - bass, backup vocals
View timeline ››
1986-1993  Rich Cipriano - bass
View timeline ››


Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics