Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Poland
Labels: Empire Records
Metal Mind

Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2001

2001- Death metal
2001- Grindcore


NA-  Paweł "Amon" Koszała - drums
2001-  Cyprian Konador - bass
2002-  Adrian Słojewski - guitars
2004-  Łukasz "Lucas" Musiuk - guitars
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Andy Blakk - guitars
2001-2005  Dariusz Brzozowski - drums
2001-2005  Analripper - vocals
2003-2004  Marcin "Max" Maksymowicz - guitars
2005-2013  Krzysztof "Chryste" Rzetecki - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Even if the band has changed some member of its line-up, I don't think that Pyorrhoea will become a lot more famous through the release of this "The Eleventh Thou Shalt be my Slave". The proof is that this album was already released in...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics