Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Temple of Darkness Records
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 1992
Broke up: 1996-2011

1992- Black metal


1992-  Daniel Forn Bragman - bass, guitars, vocals
› 2011-  -//- guitars, vocals
1992-  Pehr Larsson - guitars, backing vocals
View timeline ››
1992-1998  Andreas Jonsson - drums
View timeline ››
2011-  Fredrik Lundkvist - guitars

Photo galleries


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics