Metal Storm logo
Tears Of Magdalena

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Magdalena Lee - vocals
2006-  Vasstago Archipellagus - vocals
2012-  Christina Cyan - keyboards, bass, guitars, vocals
2009-  Marius - bass
2009-  Marco (VI) - drums, percussions
2009-  Valer - vocals
2009-  Tomessey - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts