Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

The Chant


1999-  Jussi Hämäläinen - guitar, vocals
1999-  Mari Jämbäck - keyboard, piano
1999-  Ilpo Paasela - vocals
1999-  Kimmo Tukianen - guitar
1999-  Markus Forsström - bass
1999-  Roope Sivén - drums
2010-  Pekka Loponen - guitar, vocals

Latest reviews

Suomi metal
Recorded: Drop Hammer Studios/Sound Track Studios/South Curve Studios, Finland 2009
Label: Full Metal Music
Total Running Time: 48:19

You can really hear The Chant live in a Nordic country where it freezes most of the time. Shimmers of dark...
Review by Thryce ››

Forum topics