Metal Storm logo


2004-  Robert Thorpe - guitars
2004-  James Campbell - bass
2004-  Sam Moretta - vocals
2007-  Louis Rando - drums

Latest reviews

Hot damn, there's something about blackened thrash that really gets the blood flowin'. Deströyer 666, Aura Noir, old Toxic Holocaust, Skeletonwitch...All great black-thrash to help get your stoke on. Well, let's throw Mhorgl onto the pile, shall we?
Review by Doc G. ››

Bandcamp player


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

04.01.2012 0202:0101 Mhorgl - Heresiarch in Reviews 4