Metal Storm logo
Porta Nigra


2010-  Obscurus - drums, vocals
2010-  Gilles de Rais - guitars
2019-  Tongue - vocals
2020-  Jöschu Käser - drums
2020  Tentakel Parkinson - synthesizer

Latest reviews

The Mayan calendar got it wrong. Weltende, the end of the world, arrived in 2023, not 2012.
Review by F3ynman2000 ››
Calling this "avant-garde" black metal is a bit of a stretch. Calling it "eclectic" black metal? I'm already twirling my imaginary mustache. But that's a stretch too.
Review by RaduP ››

Forum topics