Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Kamil "Szwed" Stadnicki - bass
2006-  Krzysztof Saran - drums
2006-  Piotr Bajus - guitars
2006-  Łukasz Sałęga - guitars
2006-  D.ssipline - vocals
2006-  Hubert Banach - vocals

Forum topics