Metal Storm logo
Mutoid Man


2012-  Ben Koller - drums
2012-  Stephen "Steve" Brodsky - vocals, guitars
2021-  Jeff Matz - bass
View timeline ››
2012-2021  Nick Cageo - bass
View timeline ››
2017  Marty Friedman - guitars

Latest reviews

This Mutoid Man will brighten your day the headbanging way! Well, Mutants or not, this mighty Mutoid Man trio can definitely play!
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
If this had been made by one person, it'd be a safe bet that that one person was a classic hard rock aficionado who'd been struck by lightning. After the strike, he didn't ditch his Pontiac or his jean jacket or his hatred of the Eagles, he just happened to acquire the ability to easily spot complex mathematical patterns in things.
Review by wormdrink414 ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics

03.08.2015 0505:0808 Mutoid Man - Bleeder in Reviews 1