Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2011-  Thomas Sciarone - guitars
2011-  Milena Eva - vocals
2011-  Nick Polak - guitars
2011-  Kamiel Top - guitars
2011-  Tim Meijer - bass
2011-  Igor Wouters - drums

Latest reviews

Some bands play a certain genre. Others, like Gold, would rather deconstruct it down to the most crucial components, reassemble it, and make it their very own.   Review by X-Ray Rod ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics