Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Valery Yushkevich - bass
NA-  Mikhail Isaev - drums
2012-  Dmitry Demyanenko - guitars
2016-  Andrey Ivashchenko - vocals

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]