Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2006-  Stephen O'Malley - guitars
2006-  Attila Gábor Csihar - vocals
2006-  Oren Ambarchi - guitars, keyboards
2006-  Matthew "Skitz" Sanders - drums

Latest reviews

With my drone adventurism for the current year, up til this point I had been coming across some pretty good releases, but none that seriously knocked my socks off. Then Gravetemple entered the picture.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player