Metal Storm logo
Voices - New Song Streaming Online

Featuring former members of Akercocke, the British metallers Voices are finally giving us the first snippet of their forthcoming sophomore full-length effort London. The song "The Fuck Trance" has been revealed and you can check it out via the Soundcloud player below. What did you think of this?

The album will officially see the light of day on the 17th of November 2014 through Candlelight Records. You can pre-order the CD right now at this location.

For more details about London please visit this place.

01. Suicide Note
02. Music For The Recently Bereaved
03. The Actress
04. Vicarious Lover
05. Megan
06. Imaginary Sketches of A Poisoned man
07. The Antidote
08. The Fuck Trance
09. Hourglass
10. The House Of Black Light
11. The Final Portrait Of The Artist
12. Last Train Victoria Line
13. The Ultimate Narcissist
14. Cold Harbour Lane

Band profile: Voices
Posted: 23.10.2014 by Paz


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 36 users
23.10.2014 - 18:01
This album is going to be intense.

Hits total: 2072 | This month: 7